Search for Records:  

AC/DC - Back In Black [AnTrop П93–00507/8]

Label: AnTrop
Catalog Number: П93–00507/8
Country: Russia
Release Date: 1993-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Russian title: Назад В Черное Запись по трансляции © Продюсерский центр Представительства Евангелическо-Лютеранских Приходов России СПб., 1993 г. Tracklist in red print on the labels.

This is one of
134 Releases of Back In Black

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Hells Bells = Адские Колокола
  • A2)   Shoot To Thrill = Повергнуть В Трепет
  • A3)   What Do You Do For Money Honey = Что Ты Делаешь Ради Денег, Милая
  • A4)   Given The Dog A Bone = Брошенная Собаке Кость
  • A5)   Let Me Put My Love Into You = Позволь Мне Высказать Тебе Мою Любовь
  • B1)   Back In Black = Назад В Черное
  • B2)   You Shook Me All Night Long = Ты Потрясала Меня Всю Ночь
  • B3)   Have A Drink On Me = Выпей Со Мной
  • B4)   Shake A Leg = Живей
  • B5)   Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution = Рок-н-Ролл - Это Не Шум И Грохот

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!