Search for Records:  

AC/DC - Back In Black [Epic E 80207]

Label: Epic
Catalog Number: E 80207
Country: US
Release Date: 2003-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Remastered from the original master tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound Embossed artwork on sleeve. Originally released as Atlantic 16018 on July 25, 1980 Track listing on the back cover is not in play order

This is one of
145 Releases of Back In Black

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Hells Bells
  • A2)   Shoot To Thrill
  • A3)   What Do You Do For Money Honey
  • A4)   Givin The Dog A Bone
  • A5)   Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • B1)   Back In Black
  • B2)   You Shook Me All Night Long
  • B3)   Have A Drink On Me
  • B4)   Shake A Leg
  • B5)   Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!