Search for Records:  

Label: Mercury
Catalog Number: 00602547813251
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2016-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Pressed in Holland (written on the back cover just over the barcode). "Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) for Optimal Sound"

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)