Search for Records:  

Label: Mercury
Catalog Number: 823 273-1
Country: US
Release Date: 2008-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Sticker reads: Back to Black 60th Vinyl Anniversary. Premium audiophile pressing on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl in all original packaging!

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)