Search for Records:  

Label: Mercury
Catalog Number: 823 273-1
Country: US
Release Date: 2015-Feb-24
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Newbury Comics exclusive on clear vinyl. Limited edition of 1000 copies. Gatefold sleeve. Remote Recording By: Location Recorders, New York, New York Recorded Live at the Fillmore East, March 12 & 13, 1971, by special arrangement with Bill Graham. Produced for No Exit Music, Inc. by special arrangement with Phil Walden And Associates, Inc. ©1971 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)