Search for Records:  

Label: Vinyl Lovers
Catalog Number: 900259
Country: Russia
Release Date: 2008-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

P 1971 C 2008 Lilith Records Ltd All rights reserved - Manufactured in EU Under license from P OOO "Universal Music", Russia Photos by kind permission of Universal Music PLC Side Four is marked also as Side Three inside the gatefold. "In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed" has two durations; 13:10 in the back and 12:46 inside the gatefold. 180 GRAM VIRGIN VINYL

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • B1)   Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • B2)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   Stormy Monday
  • C3)   Drunken Hearted Boy
  • D1)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)