Search for Records:  

Label: Mercury
Catalog Number: B0024688-01
Country: US
Release Date: 2018-Feb-16
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Limited Edition opaque red vinyl with black swirls, with only 500 units available worldwide. 180-gram vinyl 2LP gatefold set. Remastered from original analog tapes by Kevin Reeves to 192kHz 24-bit audio and then cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Mastering's Direct Metal Mastering (DMM) lathe. Sold by Sound of Vinyl. This pressing is virtually a repressing of the 2016 remastered reissue by Mercury, with the only difference being the vinyl color.

This is one of
100 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)