Search for Records:  

Label: Nautilus Recordings
Catalog Number: NR 30
Country: US
Release Date: 1982-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Half-Speed Mastered Superdisc Licensed from Polygram Records, Inc. Originally released 1971.

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)