Search for Records:  

Label: Capricorn
Catalog Number: SD 2 802
Release Date: 2003-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Manufactured by Classic Records 180 g Super Vinyl Pressing

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A1)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A1)   Stormy Monday
  • B1)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D1)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)