Search for Records:  

Label: Capricorn Records
Catalog Number: SD 2-802
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Dist. by Atlantic Recording Corp., 1841 Broadway, N.Y., N.Y. CAPRICORN SD2-802 In this two record set Side One is backed with Side Four and Side Two is backed with Side Three. The Allman Brothers Band is: DUANE ALLMAN - Lead and Slide Guitars GREGG ALLMAN - Organ, Piano, and Vocals DICKY BETTS - Lead Guitar BERRY OAKLEY - Bass Guitar JAI JOHANNY JOHANSON - Drums, Congas, and Timbales BUTCH TRUCKS - Drums and Tympani Thanks to special guest - Thom Doucette - Harmonica All arrangements by The Allman Brothers

This is one of
95 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B1)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D1)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)