Search for Records:  

Label: Capricorn Records
Catalog Number: SD 2-802
Country: US
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

[l130920] pressing Recorded Live at the Fillmore East, March 12 & 13, 1971, by special arrangement with Bill Graham. In this two record set Side One is backed with Side Four and Side Two is backed with Side Three Dist. by Atlantic Recording Corp., 1841 Broadway, N.Y., N.Y. on label Distributed by ATCO records on sleeve ©1971 Atlantic Recording Corp. A1 published by Peer Int., BMI A2 published by Duffer Publishing/Front Musi, BMI A3 published by Greg Mark Music, Inc., BMI B published by Fredrick Music/

This is one of
100 Releases of The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Statesboro Blues
  • A2)   Done Somebody Wrong
  • A3)   Stormy Monday
  • B)   You Don't Love Me
  • C1)   Hot 'Lanta
  • C2)   In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • D)   Whipping Post

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)