Search for Records:  

The Band - The Band [Capitol Records STAO-600132]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: STAO-600132
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Record Club of America release. Club name appears on labels and cover. Gold Record Award stamp on front cover. Label has catalog # STAO-6132. Released on an orange Capitol label.

This is one of
77 Releases of The Band


  • A1)   Across The Great Divide
  • A2)   Rag Mama Rag
  • A3)   The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • A4)   When You Awake
  • A5)   Up On Cripple Creek
  • A6)   Whispering Pines
  • B1)   Jemima Surrender
  • B2)   Rockin' Chair
  • B3)   Look Out Cleveland
  • B4)   Jawbone
  • B5)   The Unfaithful Servant
  • B6)   King Harvest (Has Surely Come)