Search for Records:  

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Capitol Records 3513701]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: 3513701
Country: US
Release Date: 2006-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

40th Anniversary 2 LP 180 Gram Limited Color Vinyl Set Mono version is pressed on yellow vinyl. Stereo version is pressed on green vinyl. Limited edition - 10,000 were printed. Each album is stamped with its own individual serial number.

This is one of
100 Releases of Pet Sounds

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • 1A)   Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • 2A)   You Still Believe In Me
  • 3A)   That's Not Me
  • 4A)   Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • 5A)   I'm Waiting For The Day
  • 6A)   Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • 7A)   Sloop John B
  • 1B)   God Only Knows
  • 2B)   I Know There's An Answer
  • 3B)   Here Today
  • 4B)   I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • 5B)   Pet Sounds
  • 6B)   Caroline No

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200