Search for Records:  

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [EMI 7243 8 55664 1 7]

Label: EMI
Catalog Number: 7243 8 55664 1 7
Country: UK
Release Date: 1997-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (Limited Edition)

180 Gran Vinyl Direct Metal Mastered Part of the EMI Centenary 100 reissues

This is one of
100 Releases of Pet Sounds

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A01)   Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • A02)   You Still Believe In Me
  • A03)   That's Not Me
  • A04)   Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • A05)   I'm Waiting For The Day
  • A06)   Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • A07)   Sloop John B
  • B01)   God Only Knows
  • B02)   I Know There's An Answer
  • B03)   Here Today
  • B04)   I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • B05)   Pet Sounds
  • B06)   Caroline No

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200