Search for Records:  

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Analogue Productions APP 067M-45]

Label: Analogue Productions
Catalog Number: APP 067M-45
Country: US
Release Date: 2017-Aug-04
Format: Vinyl (12")

The album was originally released in 1966. This Mono album was remastered by Kevin Gray to be played ay 45 rpm and pressed by Quality Record Pressings.

This is one of
100 Releases of Pet Sounds

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • A2)   You Still Believe In Me
  • A3)   That's Not Me
  • A4)   Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • B1)   I'm Waiting For The Day
  • B2)   Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • B3)   Sloop John B
  • C1)   God Only Knows
  • C2)   I Know There's An Answer
  • C3)   Here Today
  • D1)   I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • D2)   Pet Sounds
  • D3)   Caroline No

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200