Search for Records:  

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Capitol Records B0024729-01]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: B0024729-01
Country: US
Release Date: 2018-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Limited repress of 2000 on 130g vinyl by The Sound of Vinyl. Rear cover, bottom: This stereo record should be played only with a stereo cartridge and needle to avoid damage. Stereo mix produced and mixed by Mark Linett under the supervision of Brian Wilson. ℗ © 2016 Capitol records, LLC, 1750 N. Vine Street, Hollywood, CA 90028 - U.S.A. Distributed by Universal Music Disctribution. All rights reserved. B0024729-01 UNIVERSALMUSICENTERPRISES.COM THEBEACHBOYS.COM Black Capitol Records label with rain

This is one of
107 Releases of Pet Sounds

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • A2)   You Still Believe In Me
  • A3)   That's Not Me
  • A4)   Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • A5)   I'm Waiting For The Day
  • A6)   Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • A7)   Sloop John B
  • B1)   God Only Knows
  • B2)   I Know There's An Answer
  • B3)   Here Today
  • B4)   I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • B5)   Pet Sounds
  • B6)   Caroline, No

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200