Search for Records:  

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Capitol Records (2) T 2458]

Label: Capitol Records (2)
Catalog Number: T 2458
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Side B matrix reports T2458 B-1 XXXXXXXXXXX B-1 Inner Label: Rainbow coloured. MFD by Capitol Records Inc (U.S.A) T.M Front Cover: "File Under: The Beach Boys DT 2458" Rear Cover: "Made in USA" "Cover Photo: Capitol Photo Studio/George Jerman/San Diego Zoo" "Liner Photos: Dave Jampel/Tokyo, Japan"

This is one of
107 Releases of Pet Sounds

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • A2)   You Still Believe In Me
  • A3)   That's Not Me
  • A4)   Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • A5)   I'm Wating For The Day
  • A6)   Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • A7)   Sloop John B
  • B1)   God Only Knows
  • B2)   I Know There's An Answer
  • B3)   Here Today
  • B4)   I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • B5)   Pet Sounds
  • B6)   Caroline No

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200