Search for Records:  

Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill [Def Jam Recordings DEF 450062 1]

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalog Number: DEF 450062 1
Country: Germany
Release Date: 1986-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

4500621 but with CLUB-EDITION DEFCL 32 580 3 printed on the top right on the back where the barcode uses to be

This is one of
57 Releases of Licensed To Ill


  • A1)   Rhymin & Stealin
  • A2)   The New Style
  • A3)   She's Crafty
  • A4)   Posse In Effect
  • A5)   Slow Ride
  • A6)   Girls
  • A7)   Fight For Your Right
  • B1)   No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  • B2)   Paul Revere
  • B3)   Hold It Now, Hit It
  • B4)   Brass Monkey
  • B5)   Slow And Low
  • B6)   Time To Get Ill

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200