Search for Records:  

Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill [Def Jam Recordings DEF 460949-1]

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalog Number: DEF 460949-1
Country: Spain
Release Date: 1988-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On label reads: LICENSED TO KILL © 1986 CBS Inc. ℗ 1986 CBS Inc.

This is one of
56 Releases of Licensed To Ill

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Rhymin’ & Stealin’
  • A2)   The New Style
  • A3)   She’s Crafty
  • A4)   Posse In Effect
  • A5)   Slow Ride
  • A6)   Girls
  • A7)   Fight For Your Right
  • B1)   No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  • B2)   Paul Revere
  • B3)   Hold It Now, Hit It
  • B4)   Brass Monkey
  • B5)   Slow And Low
  • B6)   Time To Get Ill

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200