Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [BRS (2) А90-00831]

Label: BRS (2)
Catalog Number: А90-00831
Country: Russia
Release Date: 1991-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Catalogue numbers are taken from matrix numbers stamped in run-out grooves. "Her Majesty" is the last track of side 2 but not listed on the sleeve or label. Thanks to George Martin, Geoff Emerick and Phillip McDonald

This is one of
330 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200