Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records 1A 062-04243]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 1A 062-04243
Country: Netherlands
Release Date: 1976-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On labels: YEX 749 (Side 1) and YEX 750 (Side 2). Made in Holland. On back cover: An E.M.I. Recording. Thanks to George Martin, Geoff Emerick and Phillip McDonald. Cover variation with drain showing on crossing and 'Her Majesty' not listed; Apple logo aligned to track listing on back cover.

This is one of
363 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200