Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records 5C 062-04243]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 5C 062-04243
Country: Netherlands
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

On the typical Apple Records labels (see images) it reads: "Made in Sweden" "An E.M.I. Recording". Track times were taken from digitized files. Last mentioned track on the sleeve "The End" has 17 seconds of silence before engaging "Her Majesty". The label indicates "The End Her Majesty" as one track.

This is one of
359 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200