Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records 9122]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 9122
Country: Argentina
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
363 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Vengan Juntos = Come Together
  • A2)   Algo = Something
  • A3)   El Martillo De Plata De Maxwell = Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Cariño = Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Jardin De Los Pulpos = Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   Te Quiero (Ella Es Tan Cargosa) = I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Aqui Llega El Sol = Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Porque = Because
  • B3)   Tu Nunca Me Das Tu Dinero = You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   El Rey Sol = Sun King
  • B5)   Significa Mr. Mustard = Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   Ella Entró Por La Ventana Del Baño = She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Sueños Dorados = Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carga Con Ese Peso = Carry The Weight
  • B10)   El Fin = The End

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200