Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records (3) B 00001-2]

Label: Apple Records (3)
Catalog Number: B 00001-2
Country: USSR
Release Date: 1991-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

* - "Her Majesty" is the last track of side 2 but not listed on the sleeve or label.

This is one of
330 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11*)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200