Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Capitol Records C1-46446]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: C1-46446
Country: US
Release Date: 1987-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

An E.M.I. Recording © 1969 EMI Records Ltd. Printed in U.S.A. ℗ 1969 Original Sound Recordings made by EMI Records Ltd. Digitally Re-Mastered ℗ 1987 EMI Records Ltd. Recorded in England. Side 1, (C1-1-46446) Side 2, (C1-2-46446) Thanks to George Martin, Geoff Emerick and Phillip McDonald

This is one of
359 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200