Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records (3) PCS 7088]

Label: Apple Records (3)
Catalog Number: PCS 7088
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2012-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

White lyrics sheet with black printing. Label is black with white lettering and for some unknown reason all song titles are in Spanish. First catalog number on spine, 2nd on label. B11 not listed.

This is one of
363 Releases of Abbey Road


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200