Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records PCSM.7088]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCSM.7088
Country: New Zealand
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Front only laminated, pinched spine, flipback sleeve, "Lithoed in New Zealand", Apple catalogue number only shown on spine and on back of sleeve. Track B11 is uncredited on the sleeve only; it is shown on side B label.

This is one of
363 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200