Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records PMCGS 17]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PMCGS 17
Country: Greece
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

cat.# PMGS 17 appears on sleeve and on labels. cat.# 2C 062-04243 appears only on sleeve - this is because the sleeve was "copied" from the French Pathé Marconi EMI edition. This info is not included in the cat.# section above since all info regarding Pathé Marconi EMI has partially been erased. Parlophone logo appears on labels. B11 isn't noted anywhere on release.

This is one of
359 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End
  • B11)   Her Majesty

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200