Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records SLEM-179]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: SLEM-179
Country: Mexico
Format: Vinyl (LP)

℗ 1969. Mexican reissue. Date is unknown. Front cover has white borders. Back cover has white borders, and includes "Her Majesty" on the listing, printed in gray color (the rest of the tracks are in white). Printed in side labels: "Hecho en México, D.F. por Discos Capitol de México, S.A." "Producido por: George Martin" "Grabado en Inglaterra, manufacturado por Apple, Inc." "Capitol Marcas Registradas" Track titles are in English and Spanish. "1969" is bolder than in other releases. ------ Published by:

This is one of
359 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together (Vengan Juntos)
  • A2)   Something (Algo)
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer (El Martillo De Plata De Maxwell)
  • A4)   Oh! Darling (Oh Querida)
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden (El Jardín Del Pulpo)
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy) Te Quiero (Ella Es Muy Pesada)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun (Aquí Viene El Sol)
  • B2)   Because (Porqué)
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money (Nunca Me Das Tu Dinero)
  • B4)   Sun King (Rey Sol)
  • B5)   Mean Mr. Mustard (Cruel Sr. Mostaza)
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Ella Entró Por La Ventana Del Baño)
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers (Sueños Dorados)
  • B9)   Carry That Weight (Acarrea Ese Peso)
  • B10)   The End (El Fin)
  • B11)   Her Majesty (Su Majestad)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200