Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Abbey Road [Apple Records SO-383]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: SO-383
Country: US
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Front Cover is uncropped photo (with manhole cover at bottom) Back Cover has Apple logo aligned under side 1 track list 'Her Majesty' not in track listing on cover Labels side 1 Stereo S0-383 (S01-383) Produce by George Martin (at bottom) Recorded in England (at bottom) Side 2 Stereo S0-383 (S02-383) Produce by George Martin (bottom right of apple) Recorded in England (under 'produced by George Martin) MFD. By Apple Records INC. matrix #s side1 S01-383-A9 #2 (triangle logo IAM) side2 S02-383-F7 (tri

This is one of
359 Releases of Abbey Road

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Come Together
  • A2)   Something
  • A3)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4)   Oh! Darling
  • A5)   Octopus's Garden
  • A6)   I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1)   Here Comes The Sun
  • B2)   Because
  • B3)   You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4)   Sun King
  • B5)   Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6)   Polythene Pam
  • B7)   She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8)   Golden Slumbers
  • B9)   Carry That Weight
  • B10)   The End

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200