Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [Apple Records 1 C 192-04 173/74]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 1 C 192-04 173/74
Country: Scandinavia
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This album comes in a numbered gatefold sleeve. The number is stamped in the front cover and has "The BEATLES" embossed. Included are 4 one-sided 29x21 cm sheets with pictures of the musicians and a 12-page 12" sized booklet which can be opened to a huge poster. Track C5 is called "Sey Saide" on the label. Gatefold notes: Printed and made in Germany by Heinrich Nicolaus G.m.b.H Label notes: ("An E.M.I. Recroding") Made in Sweden ℗ 1968 n©b Additional catalog numbers Side A: 4E 192-04173 (YEX 709) Run-out

This is one of
367 Releases of The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • A2)   Dear Prudence
  • A3)   Glass Onion
  • A4)   Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • A5)   Wild Honey Pie
  • A6)   The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • A7)   While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • A8)   Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • B1)   Martha My Dear
  • B2)   I'm So Tired
  • B3)   Blackbird
  • B4)   Piggies
  • B5)   Rocky Raccoon
  • B6)   Don't Pass Me By
  • B7)   Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • B8)   I Will
  • B9)   Julia
  • C1)   Birthday
  • C2)   Yer Blues
  • C3)   Mother Nature's Son
  • C4)   Everybody's Got Something To Hide Excepet Me And My Monkey
  • C5)   Sexy Sadie
  • C6)   Helter Skelter
  • C7)   Long Long Long
  • D1)   Revolution 1
  • D2)   Honey Pie
  • D3)   Savoy Truffle
  • D4)   Cry Baby
  • D5)   Revolution 9
  • D6)   Good Night

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!