Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [Apple Records 1C 172 10 4173]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 1C 172 10 4173
Country: Germany
Release Date: 1985-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Comes in an embossed gatefold sleeve. Includes a booklet which can be open to a huge poster (ca 33"x22"). Side loader. Raised title and colourless embossed six digit number (beginning with '№') of individual copy on front cover. Circular golden sticker attached to front cover: "Deutscher Schallplattenpreis / gestiftet vom fono forum" (German Record Award / endowed by fono forum [monthly magazine for classical and jazz music]). "Thanks to George Martin/Chris Thomas/Ken Scott/Jeff Emerick/Barry Shefield/Jo

This is one of
367 Releases of The Beatles


  • A1)   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • A2)   Dear Prudence
  • A3)   Glass Onion
  • A4)   Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
  • A5)   Wild Honey Pie
  • A6)   The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • A7)   While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • A8)   Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • B1)   Martha My Dear
  • B2)   I'm So Tired
  • B3)   Blackbird
  • B4)   Piggies
  • B5)   Rocky Raccoon
  • B6)   Don't Pass Me By
  • B7)   Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
  • B8)   I Will
  • B9)   Julia
  • C1)   Birthday
  • C2)   Yer Blues
  • C3)   Mother Nature's Son
  • C4)   Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
  • C5)   Sexy Sadie
  • C6)   Helter Skelter
  • C7)   Long, Long, Long
  • D1)   Revolution 1
  • D2)   Honey Pie
  • D3)   Savoy Truffle
  • D4)   Cry Baby Cry
  • D5)   Revolution 9
  • D6)   Good Night

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!