Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [Parlophone 1C 2LP 172 10 4173 3]

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 1C 2LP 172 10 4173 3
Country: Europe
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Quite similar to [r=5231563] (side-2 runout matrix slightly different) First catalog number (1C 2LP 172 10 4173 3) appears on the back sleeve, second (1C 172-10 4173/4 1) on the labels. Gatefold sleeve (sold with golden sticker "Deutscher Schallplatten Preis" on front cover). Contains 4 photographs and a booklet (with lyrics) we can open as large poster Raised title and colourless embossed six digit number (beginning with '№') of individual copy on front cover. Made in EEC.

This is one of
390 Releases of The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • A2)   Dear Prudence
  • A3)   Glass Onion
  • A4)   Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • A5)   Wild Honey Pie
  • A6)   The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • A7)   While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • A8)   Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • B1)   Martha My Dear
  • B2)   I'm So Tired
  • B3)   Blackbird
  • B4)   Piggies
  • B5)   Rocky Raccoon
  • B6)   Don't Pass Me By
  • B7)   Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
  • B8)   I Will
  • B9)   Julia
  • C1)   Birthday
  • C2)   Yer Blues
  • C3)   Mother Nature's Son
  • C4)   Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
  • C5)   Sexy Sadie
  • C6)   Helter Skelter
  • C7)   Long, Long, Long
  • D1)   Revolution 1
  • D2)   Honey Pie
  • D3)   Savoy Truffle
  • D4)   Cry Baby Cry
  • D5)   Revolution 9
  • D6)   Good Night

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!