Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [Apple Records 3C 164 - 04173/4]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: 3C 164 - 04173/4
Country: Italy
Release Date: 1976-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

All tracks composed by Lennon - McCartney, except where otherwise stated. Track titles capitalisation follows what written on the sleeve; on the labels only capital letters are used (A7 is wrongly spelled WHILE MI GUITAR GENTLY WEEPS). Four pictures identical to those on the sleeve were included inside. The code 3 C 164 - 04173/4 is reported in gold on the sleeve side (bottom) together with the title (top).

This is one of
367 Releases of The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Back in the U.S.S.R.
  • A2)   Dear Prudence
  • A3)   Glass Onion
  • A4)   Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • A5)   Wild Honey Pie
  • A6)   The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill
  • A7)   While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • A8)   Happiness is a Warm Gun
  • B1)   Martha My Dear
  • B2)   I'm so tired
  • B3)   Blackbird
  • B4)   Piggies
  • B5)   Rocky Raccoon
  • B6)   Don't Pass Me By
  • B7)   Why don't we do it in the road?
  • B8)   I Will
  • B9)   Julia
  • C1)   Birthday
  • C2)   Yer Blues
  • C3)   Mother Nature's Son
  • C4)   Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
  • C5)   Sexy Sadie
  • C6)   Helter Skelter
  • C7)   Long, Long, Long
  • D1)   Revolution I
  • D2)   Honey Pie
  • D3)   Savoy Truffle
  • D4)   Cry Baby Cry
  • D5)   Revolution 9
  • D6)   Good Night

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!