Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [Not On Label H 052]

Label: Not On Label
Catalog Number: H 052
Country: US
Release Date: 2010-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Counterfeit copy of the original release. No laminated cover, lighter colours on the cover and just an etched H 052 matrix number.

This is one of
390 Releases of The Beatles


  • A1)   Eight Days A Week
  • A2)   Rock And Roll Music
  • A3)   No Reply
  • A4)   And Your Bird Can Sing
  • A5)   Good Day Sunshine
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • A7)   And I Love Her
  • A8)   A Hard Day's Night
  • B1)   Girl
  • B2)   Eleanor Rigby
  • B3)   Things We Said Today
  • B4)   Yellow Submarin
  • B5)   Michelle
  • B6)   If I Fell
  • B7)   I Should Have Known Better
  • B8)   Dr. Robert

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!