Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [Capitol Records, Inc. SWBO 101]

Label: Capitol Records, Inc.
Catalog Number: SWBO 101
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

3rd generation Purple Capitol label with "Manufactured and Distributed in Canada UNDER LICENSE by Capitol Records" printed on the perimeter of the label. Printed, non-embossed cover. Gatefold. Issued with 4 glossy photographs, and a double-sided, foldout poster. Originally released on Apple Records in 1968. Stereo. © Apple Records, Inc. Capitol is a registered trade mark of Capitol Records, Inc. Recorded in England. Mastered at Capitol. © All lyrics copyright 1968 for the world by Northern Songs Ltd

This is one of
367 Releases of The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • A2)   Dear Prudence
  • A3)   Glass Onion
  • A4)   Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • A5)   Wild Honey Pie
  • A6)   The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • A7)   While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • A8)   Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • B1)   Martha My Dear
  • B2)   I'm So Tired
  • B3)   Blackbird
  • B4)   Piggies
  • B5)   Rocky Racoon
  • B6)   Don't Pass Me By
  • B7)   Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
  • B8)   I Will
  • B9)   Julia
  • C1)   Birthday
  • C2)   Yer Blues
  • C3)   Mother Nature's Son
  • C4)   Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
  • C5)   Sexy Sadie
  • C6)   Helter Skelter
  • C7)   Long, Long, Long
  • D1)   Revolution 1
  • D2)   Honey Pie
  • D3)   Savoy Truffle
  • D4)   Cry Baby Cry
  • D5)   Revolution 9
  • D6)   Good Night

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!