Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Beatles [DR (4) TDK-315]

Label: DR (4)
Catalog Number: TDK-315
Country: South Korea
Release Date: 1989-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Includes lyric insert

This is one of
390 Releases of The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Rock And Roll Music
  • A2)   Love Me Do
  • A3)   Hey Jude
  • A4)   Girl
  • A5)   Yellow Submarine
  • A6)   Hellow Goodbye
  • A7)   Elenor Rigby
  • A8)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • B1)   Ob-La-Di-Ob-La-Da
  • B2)   Yesterday
  • B3)   Michelle
  • B4)   Let It Be
  • B5)   Something
  • B6)   Cant't Buy Me Love
  • B7)   Come Together
  • B8)   Get Back

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!