Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles [Apple Records AR-8026]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: AR-8026
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1973-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Mid-70s pressing, part of the Apple Records/"Beatles Forever" re-issue series, with identifying OBI strip. -Comes with an English lyric sheet insert -Disc comes in a black inner sleeve with rounded corners "MFD. BY TOSHIBA MUSICAL INDUSTRIES LTD. JAPAN" at bottom of labels. H-2,000YEN For a very similar issue with the same cat# but a flipback cover and a price of ¥1,700 see [url=]here[/url] For an similar, later issue but manufactured by To

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   She Loves You
  • A3)   From Me To You
  • A4)   Twist And Shout
  • A5)   Love Me Do
  • A6)   Baby It's You
  • A7)   Don't Bother Me
  • B1)   Please Please Me
  • B2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • B3)   P.S I Love You
  • B4)   Little Child
  • B5)   All My Loving
  • B6)   Hold Me Tight
  • B7)   Please Mister Postman