Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet... The Beatles! [Audrey Records (4) AR018]

Label: Audrey Records (4)
Catalog Number: AR018
Country: Italy
Release Date: 2017-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

200 on pink / multi colour swirl vinyl housed in hexagonal shaped sleeve

This is one of
96 Releases of Meet... The Beatles!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   Can't Buy Me Love
  • A4)   You Can't Do That
  • A5)   A Hard Days Night
  • A6)   I Should Have Known Better
  • A7)   I'll Cry Instead
  • A8)   I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • B1)   And I Love Her
  • B2)   If I Fell
  • B3)   Match Box
  • B4)   Slow Down
  • B5)   I Feel Fine
  • B6)   She's A Woman
  • B7)   Eight Days A Week
  • B8)   I Don't Want To Spoil The Party