Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Apple Records EAS-70100]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: EAS-70100
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1976
Format: Vinyl (LP)

"Country Flag" - Series # 26 Contains a japanese/english lyrics insert. Mfd. by Toshiba - EMI LTD. Japan

This is one of
96 Releases of Meet The Beatles!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   She Loves You
  • A3)   From Me To You
  • A4)   Twist And Shout
  • A5)   Love Me Do
  • A6)   Baby It's You
  • A7)   Don't Bother Me
  • B1)   Please Please Me
  • B2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • B3)   P.S. I Love You
  • B4)   Little Child
  • B5)   All My Loving
  • B6)   Hold Me Tight
  • B7)   Please Mister Postman