Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Hae Shan Records HS-192]

Label: Hae Shan Records
Catalog Number: HS-192
Country: Taiwan
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Taiwan pressing. Nice stereo sound. A1 starts late by about 2 seconds. Many label mis-spellings. This does not appear to be a 'copy' pressing.

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won'tBe Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Do n't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   No't A Second Time