Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles [Odeon OR 7041]

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: OR 7041
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1966-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

First on cover, second on label. Released in a laminated ''flipback'' cover with an extra lyric sheet. Different track listing to the American version. -This Version has NOT "Long Playing" on the Label as this one:

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   She Loves You
  • A3)   From Me To You
  • A4)   Twist And Shout
  • A5)   Love Me Do
  • A6)   Baby, It's You
  • A7)   Don't Bother Me
  • B1)   Please Please Me
  • B2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • B3)   P.S. I Love You
  • B4)   Little Child
  • B5)   All My Loving
  • B6)   Hold Me Tight
  • B7)   Please Mister Postman