Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles [Song Jwu Record SAL-7026]

Label: Song Jwu Record
Catalog Number: SAL-7026
Country: Taiwan
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Side 2 does not contain any of the listed songs on the label. It is really The Kingston Trio.

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   She Loves You
  • A3)   From Me To You
  • A4)   Twist And Shout
  • A5)   Love Me Do
  • A6)   Baby It's You
  • A7)   Don't Bother Me
  • B1)   Please Please Me
  • B2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • B3)   P.S. I Love You
  • B4)   Little Child
  • B5)   All My Loving
  • B6)   Hold Me Tight
  • B7)   Please Mister Postman