Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Capitol Records ST 2047]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: ST 2047
Country: US
Release Date: 1971-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

ST 2047 on cover ST-2047 (ST-1-2047) on label RIAA #12 Scranton, Pennsylvania Later Winchester, Virginia "12" as a Winchester label is common through at least 1972 No Gold Record Award logo and "Beatles" in olive green on cover. Apple Label with "Mfd. by Apple Records, Inc." on A-side and no Capitol Logo on B side.

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time