Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Apple Records ST 2047]

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: ST 2047
Country: US
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

The final Apple issue, only available for a few months in 1975. Identifiable by the "All Rights Reserved" script on the perimeter print of the labels. Winchester pressing.

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles!


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time