Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles [Capitol Records ST 8-2047]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: ST 8-2047
Country: US
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

RIAA #16 Record Club Issue Three black stripes at the upper left corner of the jacket

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time