Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles [Capitol Records ST-2047]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: ST-2047
Country: US
Release Date: 1964-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is a west coast second pressing. This is a Los Angeles' pressing with a small number 'six' on the lower back cover. George Martin is credited as producer. 'I Saw Her Standing There', 'I Want To Hold Your Hand' and 'I Wanna Be Your Man' are all credited to BMI. All other songs are ASCAP. (Source: 'Introducing the Beatles Record Price Guide' by Stanley Panenka.)

This is one of
96 Releases of Meet The Beatles

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • )   
  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time