Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Capitol Records ST-2047]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: ST-2047
Country: US
Release Date: 1966-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Black rainbow label without "subsidiary" text. This version gives publishing credits to ASCAP for "Don't Bother Me" and "Till There Was You" and credits BMI for all other songs. Jacksonville pressing with east coast typesetting for labels. Capitol Full Dimensional Stereo. Cover has "Beatles" in a Brown print. George Martin is credited on the back cover (left bottom). Number '4' beside RIAA stamp on back cover (right bottom).

This is one of
96 Releases of Meet The Beatles!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time