Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Capitol Records T 2047]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: T 2047
Country: US
Release Date: 1964-Jan-31
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Black rainbow label without "subsidiary" text. So-called third variation. Recorded in England. High Fidelity Recording. Like [r5475892] note different pressing ring size. This pressing has: -"Beatles" on cover in tan to brown print -ASCAP after every title except A1, A2 & B5 -No producer credit in lower left corner on back. -Glossy "deep groove" label.

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles!


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time