Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Meet The Beatles! [Capitol Records T-2047]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: T-2047
Country: Jamaica
Release Date: 1964-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

500 copies produced. Cover imported from the United States, but vinyl pressed in Jamaica. Label has the Capital "Sword" design, with text "RECORD PRESSED IN JAMAICA FROM A CAPITOL RECORDS, INC. U.S.A. RECORDING" and a T-2017 catalog number (T-X-1-2047 code on label).

This is one of
89 Releases of Meet The Beatles!

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3)   This Boy
  • A4)   It Won't Be Long
  • A5)   All I've Got To Do
  • A6)   All My Loving
  • B1)   Don't Bother Me
  • B2)   Little Child
  • B3)   Till There Was You
  • B4)   Hold Me Tight
  • B5)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • B6)   Not A Second Time